OT announces 2021 All-County Baseball Team

August 2, 2021 | 12:03 am

Updated August 2, 2021 | 12:41 am

Gage Johnson | Owensboro Times

The Owensboro Times is announcing its 2021 All-County Baseball Team and honorable mentions, featuring players from Apollo, Daviess County, Owensboro, Owensboro Catholic and Trinity.

There is one player per position, with honorable mentions being listed regardless of position.

The Player of the Year is also listed below the All-County Team and Honorable Mentions, linking to their respective story.

P (1st Team): Finley Munsey (Owensboro Catholic)

1B (1st Team): Dan St. Claire (Apollo)

2B (1st Team): Luke Evans (Owensboro Catholic)

3B (1st Team): Max Holder (Apollo)

SS (1st Team): Luke Scales (Owensboro Catholic)

C (1st Team): Braden Mundy (Owensboro Catholic)

OF (1st Team): Sam McFarland (Owensboro Catholic)

OF (1st Team): Decker Renfrow (Daviess County)

OF (1st Team): Harrison Bowman (Apollo)

Honorable Mentions: Hunter Small (Owensboro Catholic), Ethan Gibson (Owensboro), Zack Head (Daviess County), Nick Judd (Apollo), Landon Huff (Trinity) Tanner Klee (Apollo), Everitt Munsey (Owensboro Catholic), Garrett Small (Daviess County)

Player of the Year: Luke Scales (Owensboro Catholic)-https://www.owensborotimes.com/news/2021/08/ot-baseball-player-of-the-year-luke-scales/

August 2, 2021 | 12:03 am

Share this Article

Other articles you may like